I’m Back!

I’m sure I am not the first person to create a blog, and then proceed to fall of the face of the earth. I’ll be honest – I’m not that great at sticking with things. Blogs, eating plans, goals – you name it, I’ve dropped it. 

Buuut – I’d like to change that. So in an effort to stick to that goal – I’m back. What I have I been up to? Moving. The husband, the dog and myself packed up everything in Detroit, and have moved to Ohio. I seriously couldn’t be happier 🙂 With that said, it’s been quite hectic, but very very exciting 🙂 

Enough words though, how about some pictures? 

My first game at Progressive Field 

Image

Enjoying Edgewater Park

Image

I’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

